Roof.info: for all your roofing needs
Roof.info: for all your roofing needs

Consumer Reviews of Iko shingles

Iko Logo

Read 257 Iko Shingle reviews or write your own review.

Popularity:
#12   of 18 brands of shingles

25% of customers recommend
2 of 5 stars 257 reviews
  • Very Satisfied
    61
  • Somewhat Satisfied
    4
  • Neutral
    3
  • Somewhat Unsatisfied
    1
  • Very Unsatisfied
    188

The opinions expressed in these reviews are the opinions of consumers that submitted reviews to Roof.info. They do not necessarily represent the opinions of Roof.info.

Read more about Iko shingles

Read reviews of other Shingle brands
Write a review

1234567891011121314151617181920Next >>

Date created: 2021-03-25 Name: Chris.H
Location: Elizabethtown, NC
Model: Dynasty

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Excellent Product"
This product is everything you could want in a shingle. The color is spot on, and the granules hold true to the shingle mat. We have so many compliments from the neighbors I think the whole block may be done in IKO before to long. I would recommend IKO to anyone.


Date created: 2021-03-21 Name: Susan
Location: Northampton, PA
Model: Dynasty

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Awesome shingles and beautiful colors"
IKO Dynasty has the most beautiful color selection versus the other brand that I looked at. These shingles were highly recommended by one of my neighbors. I just recently had them installed and I couldn't of been more pleased with the results.


Date created: 2021-03-21 Name: Bill Eaton
Location: Lehigh Valley, PA
Model: Dynasty

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"IKO Dynasty Strongest Nail Strip"
The IKO Dynasty's Armourzone nailing strip is the strongest nail strip I've seen so far throughout the entire shingle industry. The holding power is incredible and that has been proven by several "shingle pull off tests" that I've witnessed in person. Highly recommended it for your next shingle project!!!



Date created: 2021-03-13 Name: Chris D
Location: Fairfield, CT

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"IKO Dynasty Granite Black"
Had IKO Dynasty Black installed this summer-Love it. I get so many compliments by friends and neighbors on how good the roof looks. Highly recommend IKO shingles. Contractor did a great job installing on a difficult roof project.


Date created: 2021-02-15 Name: Elite Exteriors LLC.
Location: Elmhurst, IL
Model: Dynasty

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Great product and great company"
Here at Elite Exteriors, we pride ourselves on providing our clients with the best possible experience and product. So, three years ago when we were looking to upgrade the product we offered, the IKO Dynasty Shingles became the clear choice after researching all the other available products. Making the switch was easy. The construction of the shingle ensures that the product is durable as well as reliable against the harsh weather conditions in the Chicagoland Area. One the best features that our installers rave about is the nail line. The nail line is highly visible which makes proper installation easy and efficient. When presenting the color options to our clients, the variety of colors and options makes it simple for our clients to find product that fits their specific style and needs. Overall, we have been highly satisfied with the IKO Dynasty Shingles and we highly recommend using them on your roofing projects as well.


Date created: 2021-02-11 Name: Sam Ryan
Location: Wichita, KS
Model: Dynasty

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Beautiful IKO Dynasty Shingle colors"
I was so impressed by the amount of shingle colors I was able to choose from when picking a new shingle for our home. I would recommend this shingle line to any homeowner who likes variation and gets tired of looking at the same 3 shingle colors.


Date created: 2020-10-16 Name: Logan fields
Location: Gardner, MA

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Good products"
i always use IKO shingles in my roofing projects and i have always had good results. the colors are attractive and sell well


Date created: 2020-10-09 Name: marnie josephson
Location: Texas

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Nice roof"
Nice roof. I like the color options, and my roofer said they were top rated for hail protection


Date created: 2020-09-23 Name: Pete Randall
Location: Laredo, Texas

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Good quallity."
Good quality. My roof has lasted for 12 years so far and still going.


Date created: 2020-09-16 Name: Janice Mitchell
Location: Dodge City, KS
Model: Cambridge Architectural Shingles

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Beautiful product"
I just had a new IKO roof put on my house using the Cambridge Architectural Shingles in the pretty grey-blue color. They make my home look sharp. I chose them because my roofer said they're the best for wind, and I live in one of the "Windiest Cities in America"! Thank you for the beautiful shingles and I hope they last for years.

1234567891011121314151617181920Next >>